RS – Logan Lerman

Actually, I don’t know why I posting this LOL…… You can blame it on my sister, she’s being fangirling over him for a while now. Let’s say I’m dedicating this to her.

I saw Logan Lerman when I watched Percy Jackson…. his acting looked good enough.  My sis have already given some list of his movies….. I will try to watch some of his works. I also read that he’s into composing…. that sounds pretty cool. 

Okay enough with the talking…. I present to you Logan Lerman’s gallery (I’ll be updating…)
Leave a Reply

