RS – 20 Random Other K-pop Songs

I know I’ve left out a lot of good songs that were released this year. I will try to include them to this list. 

Enjoy listening to them!!!!!

1. Please Don’t – K.Will


2. Bounce Bounce – JJ Project


3. Beautiful Night – Ulala Session


4. Beautiful Night – Beast/B2ST


5. Believe – U-KISS


6. 60 Secs – Kim Sung Gyu


7. Caffeine – Jang Yo Seob


8. Severely – FT-Island


9. Room Delinquent – Sagging Snail


10. Crying – Heo Young Saeng


11. Intimidated – Heo Young Saeng


12. Only Hard For Me – MIB


13. Nillili Mambo – Block B

If I don’t add Block B, somebody I know demand for my head :p

14. Tease Me – Seo In Guk


15. Return – Lee Seung Gi


16. 100% – MBLAQ


17. Pursuit of Happiness – LeeSSang

I’m a huge fan of Gary, hence my love for LeeSSang.

18. Burning – Phantom


19. Beautiful – Park Jung Min


20. Illa Illa – Juniel


21. Somebody Else – Se7en


22. Bloom – Ga-in


23. Somebody Else – JYPark


24. Tried To Walk – B1A4


25. Janus – Boyfriend


26. Poison – Secret


27. Wings – Daesung


28. No 1 – F.Cuz


29. Alone – SISTAR


30. Supersonic – Younha


I couldn’t get most of G.dragon’s and Epik High’s songs….. I wanted to add to this list. 

Hope you enjoyed listening to them!!! :p

Leave a Reply

