Happy Sunday #43

MinHyuk of BtoB *can’t take eyes off the gif*

Image For The Week



Saying For The Week



Update
I’m finally back in school, first lecture will commence at 8:00 am tomorrow YAY!!! *sarcasm* LOL!!! I’m actually excited, I have a feeling A LOT will happen this semester. Wish my luck!!! (^_-). 

Drama watching – Currently watching Bloody Monday 2 and Corner With Love. Bloody Monday season 2 is as nerve-wrecking as the first season….really enjoying it!!! I also have to pick up the 007 Series from where I left off LOL!!!

Song For The Week
After watching After School Club – Chuseok special today, I think I should post BtoB latest MV – Thriller. ENJOY!!!


Eye Candy For The Week
I’m sure you can guess this week’s eye vitamin…………

YES!!!! BtoB!!!!!

Have a lovely week!!!! AND Happy belated Chuseok celebration ^_^

post signature

Leave a Reply

