Happy Sunday #56

Exactly how I felt after studying today -_-

Image For The Week

Beehive Houses In Anatolia, Turkey.

Saying For The Week

I really do like this quote!!!!

Updates

I have decided on all my challenges for this year and they include anime [30], dramas and movies [60], books [25] and of course languages. I’m also doing the challenge organised by The Dramatards. I will put up my challenges on the sidebar. And variety shows also….. I almost forgot that.

I have already watched an anime – Anemone. It’s just 5mins 20 secs. So I have 29 more to go lol!!! I will be giving updates on the challenges ^^

Song For The Week

Present you with Up by Epik High featuring Bom of 2NE1. ENJOY!!!!

Eye candy For The Week

I need an ONEW FIX!!!! JongHyun, Key and MinHo seems to always show up on We Got Married, but not Onew, I wonder why….. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Anyways, I’m spamming him for this week!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

I sooo love his smile!!!!

Leave a Reply

