Happy Sunday #57

Image For The Week

This is from the set of You From Another Star, a currently airing Korean drama and it’s getting a lot of attention. I will be starting this very soon ^^

Saying For The Week

Updates

I can’t seem to stick to a particular line up for my drama challenge, I revised it again today and I now have 80 dramas and movies to watch. It was 60 before, but due to the addition I now have more movies to watch. Most of which are Korean movies that were released last year and I think 2 or 3 will be released this year.

I was at an international dinner yesterday, it was so freaking good and there was a lot to eat. I’m not sure if I will be able to get pictures, because I didn’t personally take any, but once I lay my hands on some, I will definitely upload them.

Song For The Week 

I have been looking for the title of this song for a while, but yes, thanks to Showbiz Korea!!! ^^ Here’s IU’s song Lost Child, ENJOY!!!!

Eye-candy For The Week

Since almost every K-drama citizen is all about You From Another Star/The Man From Another Star [This drama has so many English titles……]. For those who haven’t started, I suggest you do so 😉

Kim Soo Hyun

 

Jun Ji Hyun

 

Leave a Reply

