Happy Sunday #67

This cracked me up!!! Hehehe!!!

Image For The Week

The gifts I got from friends on my pre-b'day party ^_^ - Chocolates, earrings, scarf, photo holder, lip balm, ear cap, and nail polish.
The gifts I got from friends on my pre-b’day party ^_^ – Chocolates, earrings, scarf, photo holder, lip balm, ear cap, and nail polish. The ear cap is missingThe ear cap is here, but the scarf is missing lol!!! You can see the ear cap here but the scarf is missing LOL!!!

Saying For The Week

Update

—-> Checklist and Variety show. 

I had a pre-b’day party on Thursday, it was so much fun!!! The party was rounded off at a karaoke, we sang our hearts out. Thursday was a day for relieving my stress as my week in general was quite tiring. Thanks for the gifts once again!!!

One more thing, You Came From the Stars as ended for weeks now, but I can’t watch Arirang TV without seeing something about it. Of course I like YCFTS, but I think it’s becoming too much…. #justsaying. I have started watching Khing Gor Rah Kah Gor Rang, it’s really interesting and funny and OF COURSE I’m still watching Empress Ki. I will watch ep 39 as soon as I’m done with this.

I’m almost done with Bonjour, Happiness by Jamie Cat Callan. I will probably rate it 3/5. I don’t agree with some things in the book and I learnt a lot about the French in general, which is really good.

Song For The Week

A friend of mine shared this song with me on FB. Everything Changes from Bii/Andrew Tan/Ian/Dino. ENJOY!!! 

Eye-Candy For The Week

This goes to Kwan Usamanee Vaithavanon the lead female in the Khing Kor drama I’m currently watching. She’s currently the lead female in Jao Sao Salatan a currently airing Lakorn.

Kwan Usamanee Vaithavanon

Have a lovely week!!!

post signature

Leave a Reply

