Happy Sunday #69

 

Image For The Week

Cherry blossoms in South Korea by Johanne Miller

 

Saying For The Week

From Psycho Pass. I haven’t watched it yet, but it looks pretty good.

 

Updates

—> Checklist and Variety show

And of course I have watched eps 42 and 43 of Empress Ki. Ep 44 will definitely be pretty intense, I can’t wait to see what happens when Maha’s identity is revealed including that of his parents. The person’s face I want to see the most is that homospaiens that’s called Empress Dowager.

I have 20 books left for my book challenge. I read Great Ponds by Elechi Amadi last week. I rated it a 5. It’s a pretty good read.

 

Song For The Week

I don’t know how many peeps out there know about K-indie. This one is from Park Se Young feat. Standing Egg – Shall We Dance. ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

Miura Haruma!!! The one with the lady-melting ovaries bursting smile [that was somewhat exaggerated lol]. He is such a talented actor also.

Have a blessed week!!!

post signature

Leave a Reply

