Happy Sunday #74

Image For The Week

 Buddha’s birthday celebration in SK

 

Saying For The Week

Happy Mother’s Day to my MOM and Moms around the world!!!

 

Update

—-> Checklist and Variety Show. I started Roommate, the first episode is really interesting and I’m looking forward to the other eps. Too bad, Jung Couple will be leaving WGM show……. I have started watching the Global edition of WGM, I want to quickly finish Taecyeon & Gui Gui and Mina Fuji & Lee Hong Gi couples and start the season 2.

I also started Witch’s Romance after much persuasion and temptation. The first ep is really funny!!! 

 

Song For The Week 

I was listening to some albums yesterday. I really liked Urban Zakapa’s album. The song I like the most is Cafe Latte. ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

This week is Legolas!!!

I do believe I don’t need to give an analysis of how good-looking he is has Legolas and as Orlando Bloom LOL!!!

Have a wonderful week!!!

post signature

Leave a Reply

