Happy Sunday #78

Happy Father’s Day to every Father out there!!! Have a great day ^_^

 

Image For The Week

 

Saying For The Week

 

Update

—–> Variety Show

I finally caught up with Mamma Mia after so many weeks, but I am still 3 eps behind on Cool Kiz on the Block. There have been series of comeback in the last couple of days and talks on comebacks for some groups. I’m not one to follow up on comebacks, I tend to always miss them, but this time around, I keep noticing on them on my newsfeed…. I wonder why…..

I can’t believe I’ve been watching The Spy Who Loved Me for 3 days -_- If only it was possible to squeeze 48 hours into 24 hours, maybe I did be more productive *snorts* I probably would still not get anything done lol!!!

 

Song For The Week

This song is from Taeyang latest album Rise – Eye. Nose, Lips ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

It’s Lee Dong Wook!!!!!!! ❤ ❤

I’m so loving him in Hotel King and Roommate. I have liked him since the days of My Girl. His acting keeps getting better, he’s becoming an all-rounder entertainer.

 Have an awesome week!!!

post signature

Leave a Reply

