Happy Sunday #79

Who have been following the matches? Is there any team you’re rooting for?? It’s been quite interesting so far.

 

Image For The Week

 

Saying For The Week

”When you play with him and see what he does with a ball, nothing surprises me any more. One of these days, he will make the ball talk.”

— Eidur Gudjohnsen talking about Ronaldinho

 

Updates

—-> Check list and Variety Show. 

Yup I finally completed 2 dramas – I Need Romance 3 and Witch’s Romance. I rated them 8.5/10 and 9/10 respectively. They are very light and enjoyable. 

The long awaited World Cup FIFA 2014 kicked off on Thursday with Brazil and Croatia facing off. You can guess who I rooted for, BRAZIL of course. Brazil won with Neymar scoring 2 out of the 3 goals. Spain got really whooped in the a$$ by Netherlands. That was one cruel revenge from Netherlands on Spain, but I am waiting for their comeback. Spain will be playing against Chile this week, I think. So I’m sure they will make up for it then [I’m sorry to the Chilean fans]. I had no idea Japan had such a good football team, I don’t mean to sound ignorant, but I don’t really follow every country and their teams. If no 17 of CIV hadn’t come in, I’m sure the match would have ended with either 2:0 or 1:0 IMO.  I am looking forward to the other matches!!!  

 

Song For The Week

One of the songs for this World Cup, sung by Shakira. I prefer this, because of its video!! ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

I have been raving about this one person after Brazil vs Croatia on Thursday XDD BTW, I found someone  to rave about today, while watching Japan vs Cote D’ Ivoire. But for this week, I present Neymar Jr, isn’t he yummy looking??

Neymar Jr!!!! His eyes!!!
*drooools* *slaps self* Sorry peeps I couldn’t help myself *fangirl mode back on*

Have a lovely week – Be awesome!!!

post signature

Leave a Reply

