Happy Sunday #88

LOL!!! That explains a lot.

Image For The Week

Still waiting for the food-downloading app or software……

 

Saying For The Week

 

Update

—–> Checklist & Variety show

After reading the good reviews Divergent (Movie) got, I decided to give it a shot…..but yeah that didn’t go down well. Maybe because the book was still fresh in my memory and I had a high expectation – 7/10.

I finally started I GOT7….. YES finally 😀 Jackson needs to calm down, he’s pretty much all over the place lol!!! 

Song Gayeon on SBS’s Roommate will be debuting on the 18th (tomorrow, my own time), TODAY. I wish her the best!!! Fightiiing the beautiful fighter!!!!

For the triathlon I have 10 animes, 15 movies and 16 dramas to go *sighs* Apparently, I have a lot of watching to do.

UPDATE: She WON!!!! YAAAY!!!! *pops champagne*

 

Song For The Week

I was sorting through the songs and OSTs I bookmarked and found…… Boogie on & on by Beenzino, ENJOY!!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

A very talented and beautiful Nang’ek – Noon Woranuch Wongsawan

Have a splendid week and Boogie on & on!!!

post signature

Leave a Reply

