Happy Sunday #89

 

Image For The Week

I am craving this badly……

 

Saying For The Week

 

Update

I have issues with time management *sighs*…… There are a lot of things I want to do, but I can’t just get around in doing them. I have decided to take a break from variety shows and just complete my triathlon (Anime, Movie and Drama challenge) first. If I take it serious, I should be done sometime in October or November……

The main actor Dome Pakorn Lom in Sanaeha Sunya Kaen has serious issues, he can’t even define them lol!!! I wish Janie’s character had much more balls, but yeah….. I am on ep 4. If I maintain this pace I should finish it by Wednesday.

By the way, Tom Cruise is in the city where I live – Vienna, he’s filming Mission Impossible 5!!!! I have been to the film site twice now, but I couldn’t catch a glimpse of him ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I will go there one more time *fingers crossed*

 

Song For The Week

This is the song currently playing – ย One Kiss by Kim Jae Joong, ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

The two main leads in Sanaeha Sunya Kaen – Janie Tienphosuwa and Dome Pakorn Lam

I had no idea she was already married O.o I heard about the scandal, but I didn’t follow up lol!!! I hope she’s happy with her choice ^_^ BTW, she’s really pretty and talented.
Look who we have here – Dome Pakorn Lam. This is the first lakorn I’m watching starring him.

Have a wonderful week, thinkย positively!!!

post signature

Leave a Reply

