Happy Sunday #90

Skip Beat Taiwanese drama anime adaptation really delivered. I like the special effects, it’s just too funny and epic!!!

Image For The Week

 

Saying For The Week

 

Update

—-> Checklist & Book challenge

I followed through with my plan – placing every variety show on hold I watched and concentrated on my movies, dramas, animes and books challenge. I am still asking myself why on earth I decided to read Japanese Fairy Tales by Yei Theodora Ozaki, don’t get me wrong! The tales weren’t bad, but seriously, they weren’t all ”likable” either. Anyway, I finished it up and that’s the main point. The book I’m currently reading is The Runaway Bride by Barbara Kimenye.

ย As for dramas, I also finished Sanaeha Sunya Kaen *phew* Waaay too many psychos running all over the place. IMO the only factor that held the drama together is the supporting cast and OST. Skip Beat is funnier and closer to the anime than I thought, the main reason I didn’t pick it up earlier was because I didn’t want the drama ruining the memory of the anime, but darn it’s really GOOOD!!!

I went for the Onam festival, an Indian-Malayalee celebration, it is actually going to run till the middle of September. I am not sure I will be attend every single events organised, but the opening event, which was held yesterday, was really good!!! I enjoyed the dance and song performances.

 

Song For The Week

ENJOY!!! Girlfriend by Wondergirls

 

Eye Candy For The Week

I realised I haven’t be promoting Daras (Thai-actors/actresses). Below are some of the supporting cast for Sanaeha Sunya Kaen – a treat for today being both the last Sunday and day in August ๐Ÿ˜‰ I looked them all up while watching the lakorn, most (some) of them are studying in the same University O.o ( I don’t know if that’s a coincidence or intentional…)and also, almost all the cast have dimples when the smile, both main and supporting cast ๐Ÿ˜€

Gun Kantathaworn (Fluke)!!!! His character was care-free, funny and cute.ย 
Lydia Sarunrat Visutthithada!!!! She Is really good both as an actress and singer, she sang some of the OSTs. She was paired with Gun.
Thongpoom Siripipat (Big)!!!! liked his character the most XDD
Gamboom Pimnipa Jittateeraroj!!! Her character was quite a character lol!!! She was paired with Big.
Aom Sarita Eamvasant!!! She played the role of a cute, kind and naughty last child ๐Ÿ˜€
Akwin Akkarawanit (Win)!!! He has the cutest and best smile among the cast IMO. He was paired with Aom.

Have an awesome week and take control!!!

post signature

Leave a Reply

