Happy Sunday #91

A little reminder to self to watch this ASAP!!!

Image For The Week

 

Saying For The Week

 

Update

—> Checklist

I have 12 dramas and 11 movies to go…… I will soon be done XDD. I can’t still watch variety shows ๐Ÿ˜ฆ …… I watched All About My Wife (8/10) – it was really funny hahaha!!! The Thieves (7.5/10) – Well, it wasn’t all that, but a good watch; The Suspect (9/10) – Now this is something!!! This is one movie, where the lead actor uttered the least number of lines lol!!! And The New World (10/10) – I wanted to rateย this 10.5/10 hehehe!!! Hwang Jung Min’s acting was splendid!!!ย 

 

Song For The Week

In the memory of EunBi and RiSe members of Ladies Code. This is one of their songs I have ย – I Won’t Cry. #RIPRiSe #RIPEunBi, I pray for the consolation of their family, relatives, friends and Lavelys.

 

Eye Candy For The Week ย 

I can’t still get over Skip Beat…… Here’s Ivy Chen

Have a lovely week!!!

post signature

Leave a Reply

