Happy Sunday #99

Welcome to the month of NOVEMBER!!!!

 

Image For The Week

Photo taken by one my FB friends – Johanne Miller

 

Saying For The Week

 

Updates

—> Checklist

Did you notice the progress?? *excited* I nailed 2 dramas this weekend and another last week!!!! And that leaves me with 3 dramas to go *happy dance* The drama I completed last week was ”9 End 2 Outs, a K-drama”. I rated it 10/10, was I too generous?? *ponders* Moi doesn’t think so. The other two were Japanese dramas – Ouran Highschool Host Club (8.5/10), I actually have no idea what the .5 is for….. and the other was ”I’ve Been Married To Hell” (9.5/10).

Hopefully, I nail the last 3 dramas this week….. Let’s see how that happens. I actually planned on watching the K-dramas I started this year but placed on hold….That plan didn’t click, so I abandoned the plan for J-dramas. Why?? Because I desperately needed something short and less dramatic.

 

Song For The Week

Another song from Francesca Battistelli – Write Your Story, ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

May I present to you Daito Shunsuke!!!! I feel somewhat guilty, he was in Love Shuffle and Crow Zero, but I didn’t notice him until I watched Ouran High School Host Club, where he plays Koya Ootori. 
As Ootori Koya in Ouran High school. I have made my decision, I am going to look up snippets of him in both Crow Zero and Love Shuffle *affirmative nod*

Have a miraculous week 😉

post signature

Leave a Reply

