Happy Sunday #101

I was returning from an Irish pub – Golden Harp with some friends and this is what we saw outside a bar lol!!!

 

Image For The Week

I had this yummy looking bento (Akakiko Bento) yesterday. It was awesomely filling!!!!

 

Saying For The Week

Imma chip this in also – Strength also comes from knowledge.

 

Update

—> Checklist. 

What I have to check off my list are animes and books. My 44th drama was The Quiz Show (7.5/10). I am currently watching La Corda D’Oro – Primo Passo a classical music-themed anime. I’ve only seen 4 eps so far, but it’s quite interesting.

 

Song For The Week

Broken and Beautiful by Mark Schultz, ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

Lookie lookie who we have here – Zhou Mi!!! Zhou Mi of Super Junior -M.

Have a wonderful week, be STRONG!!!

post signature

Leave a Reply

