Happy Sunday #104

I was initially not going to mention anything about this issue, but yeah…….

 

Image For The Week

I made another trip to Akakiko with some friends and that’s what I had – Seafood Ramen!!!

 

Saying For The Week

It’s 2 weeks and 4 days to Christmas!!!

 

Updates

—–> Variety Shows & Check lists

I’m making some progress with Goodreads’ Book Challenge, who knows I might be able to read them all before the end of the year ^_^ I finished reading the following books in the last 2 weeks – Redwall by Brian Jacques (Book 1 – 5/5), The Raven by Edgar Allen Poe (3/5) and 4 volumes of Kaichou wa Maid sama. I’m currently reading The Forgotten Ones by Laura Howard, The Billionaire Wins the Game by Melody Anne and The Usborne Internet-Linked Encyclopedia of World History. I actually skipped some chapters from the TUILEoWH lol!!! I am not that much into dinosaurs and its related topics.

I got to watch MAMA 2014 XDD Not the whole thing, but luckily for me I didn’t miss what was important IMO – Kang So Ra, Yoon Eun Hye, Song Ji Hyo, Lee Kwang Soo and Lee Dong Wook on the red carpet, then Mike He and Eason Chan’s interview and lastly 2PM being called to receive the award for The Best Music Video.

 

Song For The Week

Of course there are still weeks left to Christmas, but there is no crime in prepping the atmosphere. We Wish You A Merry Christmas by Crazy Frog, ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

Song Joong Ki!!!! He should be out from the military sometime next year, right?

Have a wonderful week!!!!

post signature

Leave a Reply

