Recap: November K Releases – Debuts & Projects


1. Lovelyz

Woollim Ent’s latest female group.  Members include – Baby Soul, Yoo Ji Ae, Kei, Seo Ji Su, Lee Mi Ju, Jin, Ryu Soo Jung and Jung Ye In. The group made its debut with single – Goodnight Like Yesterday and album – Girls’ Invasion.


2. KyuHyun

Super Junior’s Kyuhyun was the next to release a solo album after Zhou Mi. The album is title – The 1st Mini Album ‘광화문에서 (At Gwanghwamun)’


3. Atomic Kiz (AKZ)

AKZ is signed under Leader Contents Company, members include – Kim Ye Hoon, Lim Ja Min, Lee Gi Hwan, Kim WhiSung and lastly Lee Ju Hyung the maknae. They made their debut with Atomic Kiz 1st Mini Album Wa.



1. Shin Hye Sung & Oak Joo Hyun

Shin Hye Sung Once Again #4


2. Yang Hee Eun with 이적

뜻밖의 만남…두 번째


3. Jeff Bernat & Scary’P

Make It Official feat. Crucial Star



I’m Different Feat. Bobby


5. Coreyah & Hareem



6. Dopesun & Logic X

Hardstep (Uprise)


7. Keebomb & Joe Rhee

Up In This Club


8. Yoon Jong Shin

Yoon Jong Shin Monthly Project November 2014 – 행복한 눈물


9. Anglee & MYK



10. GD X Taeyang

Good Boy


11. Hyolyn & Jooyoung



12. Park G X Greg



13. T-ARA & Chopsticks Brothers

Little Apple


14. Shin Ji Soo & Kim Feel

New Day


15. Baek Ji Young & Na Won Ju

Time; code Chapter I

post signature

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.