Happy Sunday #106

4 days more to Christmas!!!

 

Image For The Week

Another Christmas light photo; Kobe Japan

 

Saying For The Week

 

Updates

—-> Variety shows & Checklist

I watched 4 movies – Incurable Wound, Silent Killer, The Promise Keepers (All Nigerian movies – 7.5/10, 7/10 & 8.5/10 respectively) and Fan Bingbing’s latest movie The White Haired Witch of the Lunar Kingdom (7/10). I’m still reading Hunger Games Book 1……. I know it shouldn’t take that long, but I am almost almost done.

Also I am internship is over, I really can’t still believe it though. 6 months just flew by, how interesting!!! I learnt so much and I had a lot of fun, I am really really really happy to have worked in Anna Spiegel Research Center with the particular research team I was a member of.

 

Song For The Week

Piano solo of Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

 

Eye Candy For The Week

I present you Huang Xiao Ming!!! He is such a hottie, I can had to admit that while I watched The White Haired Witch, where he co-starred with Fan BingBing.

Have a merry merry week!!!

post signature

Leave a Reply

