Happy Sunday #108

Blue Exorcist!!! It’s just freaking good!!!

Image For The Week

Saying For The Week

 

Updates

The first Happy Sunday post in 2015 ^_^

—-> Checklist & Variety shows

My pledges for 2015 goes thus;

Book – 0/25 (on Goodreads)

Dramas – 0/30

Animes – 0/30

Movies – 5/40

The animes, movies and dramas section are for the triathlon challenge hosted by Ddramatards, friends of mine. 

There are still more goals to come, I just need time to put them in motion first.

I am finally working on my bond series challenge. It’s looks very positive this year. I watched 3 last week – Octopussy, For Your Eyes Only and Moonraker (8/10, 9/10 and 8/10 respectively). The other movies I watched were The Negotiator (10/10) and Persuasion 1995 (8/10). I’ve seen the versions made in 1995 and 2008. My conclusion, you can skip on P 2008 and just watch P 1995.

Song For The Week

The first ending song for Blue Exorcist. BTW, I had no idea it was sung by 2PM. Enjoy!!!

Eye Candy For The Week

A little reminder to watch Pinocchio.

Have a blissful week!!!

post signature

Leave a Reply

