Happy Sunday #109

I pray one day, we can REALLY have peace. My condolences to victims of the terror attack in France and Nigeria….

Image For The Week

Saying For The Week

Updates

—-> Check list & Variety shows

I have started reading one of Courtney Milan’s books……. I can’t remember the name at the moment. It is either “Untamed” or ” Unrivalled”. 

As for dramas, I have joined the Healer’s wagon and I so DO NOT regret it. It’s been awesome so far, I’m chilling for ep 11. I also started Fated To Love You Korean version, I’ve only seen 2 eps. 

I’m working on Rurounin Kenshin for animes. I have actually seen both live-action movies.

Song For The Week

I’m trying not to overhype Healer, but I super duper like it. I just hope it doesn’t end up in a flop lol!!! Here’s an OST from Healer; Eternal Love by Michael Learns To Rock, ENJOY!!!!

Eye Candy For The Week

Ji Chang Wook!!!!!! He’s one of the main male leads in Healer.

Have a healing week!!! Be awesome ^_^

post signature

Leave a Reply

