Happy Sunday #110

This video clip sums up some issues that happened in Africa last year

Image For The Week

Saying For The Week

Updates

—-> Check list & Variety show

I am quite proud of my progress on my movie challenge *happy dance* I finally finished “Unveiled”by Courtney Milan. It was okay, rated it 2.5/5.ย 

If I knew the Korean version of Fated To Love You was this BEAUTIFUL, I would have watched it as soon as it finished airing. It had all the elements and plots of a typical Korean drama – secret birth, secret illness, chaebol meets poor girl, amnesia, evil mother (it looked like parody to me LOL), bromance, comedy and of course the romance. It was TOTAL package. I am quite tempted to write a review.

There’s another drama I’m falling in love with *drum rolls* HEALER!!! Ep 12 ended in a cliffhanger, I went on a YT to find the preview of 13, but there was none until Friday -_- lol!!!

Song For The Week

I love listening to Zion T!!! Here something from him – Kiss Me one of the OSTs of Pinocchio.

Eye Candy For The Week

Choi Woo Shik!!! He was so adorbz in Fated To Love You ๐Ÿ˜€

Have an awesome week!!!

post signature

Leave a Reply

