Happy Sunday #111

 

 

Image For The Week

LOL!!! Kookie and Giraffe

Saying For The Week

I just typed in random quotes on Google lol!!! I must be gradually losing it.

Updates

—> Checklist and Variety Shows

I finished watching Dae Mul 2 days ago and Pinocchio yesterday and I don’t regret watching them. They are amazing!!!! 

I haven’t been able to watch any variety show except Invisible Man, a new KBS variety show.

From top left to bottom right – Kang Ho Dong, Jung Tae Ho, Lee Bum Soo, HaHa, M.I.B’s Kangnam and Park Sungjin (a model). 

I’m not quite sure about it yet, I saw the first ep. Ha Ji Won was their first guest. The show is for office workers, to cheer them up and give them a relaxing environment. It was very funny though, but I will wait and see what the other episodes will entail. On the bright side it’s good to see Haha and Jung Tae Ho as permanent casts on another variety show other than Running Man, Infinity Challenge, The Human Condition and Gag Concert.

Also, I changed the theme of the blog to a cubic layout, so if earlier posts appear funny or not well organised, you can guess why that’s so.

Song For The Week

Elastic Heart by Sia feat. Shia LaBeouf and Maddie Zeigler, ENJOY!!!

Eye Candy For The Week

Yoo Ji Tae!!! I love is style and fashion in Healer!!!

Have a fulfilling week!!!^_^

Signature

Leave a Reply

