K-Releases: January’s Album

1. The Essence

Mini album – Don’t Believe What You See

Wake up


2. CSP & Jang Won Ki

Mini album – The Interview


3. JihoonOwl’s Project III

Dream Sequence


4. Navi

Mini album – Real Story


5. Noel

Mini album – Invisible Things


6. Mad Clown

Mini album – Piece of Mine


7. JongHyun

Mini album – The 1st Mini Album ‘Base’


8. Tahiti

Mini album – 2nd Mini Album ‘Fall Into Temptation’


9. BTS

Wake Up (Japanese)


10. Hwayobi

Mini album – 820211



BEAST Japan Best


12. Krrsybear

Mini album – Krream


13. G.Soul

Mini album – Coming Home


14. Choi Moon Seok

It’s You Vol.1


15. CN Blue’s Jung Yong Hwa

One Fine Day


16. Eddy Kim

Mini album – Sing Sing Sing [2nd mini album]


17. Davichi

Mini album – Davichi Hug



Mini album – Always


19. Nine Muses

Mini album – Drama


20. GLEE

Memory Vol.1


21. JJK

Noble Collision


22. Infinite H

Mini album – Fly Again (2nd Mini album)


23. The Daisy

Mini album – 사랑하나봐요


24. Romantico

Trippin’ Vol.1


25. Sunny Hill

1st Album Part. B ‘Sunny Blues’


26. Phantom’s Hanhae

365 Vol.1


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.