Happy Sunday #113

Image For The Week

What hits you after seeing this neatly tied pink ribbon?…… Me? ……if only life situations and experiences can be neatly tied into a bow like this…..

 

Saying For The Week

“What a home is made of, isn’t the expensive French style column, nor the marble from oversea, but the people inside the house.”

—  Asanee (Klin Kaew Klang Jai)

 

Updates

—-> Checklist

Due to my participation in DDramatard’s Triathlon challenge and my 4 weeks holiday, I have been able to watch more Nigerian movies than I’ve watched in 4 years put together *feeling very proud* Amidst all the Nigerian movies, I was able to squeeze in Shanghai Calling (8/10) and 2 dramas – Healer (10/10) and Neung Nai Suang (7.5/10)

For some unknown reasons I keep getting excited about period-themed Lakorns, when I actually want to watch the opposite…..Am I making sense?…. I don’t think I’m making sense either.

I recently realised the posts I’ve been sharing via WordPress on my Google+ account have been ‘shared privately’ *facepalm* and it took me almost 30 minutes to fix it…. Isn’t that interesting? Anyways, all the posts shared from Wordpress to my Google+ account can now be seen publicly.

I have 3 new toys – Baidu and Sina, 2 top Chinese search engines. I check out Sina on regular basis. I’m still trying to get accustomed to what’s what there.  And the last toy is the on going challenge on Memrise. It’s titled February Goal Setter Challenge and it’s been very helpful.

 

Song For The Week

I just listened to Amber’s 1st mini album, BEAUTIFUL. My favourite track is Beautiful, ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

Daniel Henney!!!! HAWT!!!! That’s the one word to describe him – STEAMING HAWT!!!

Have a lovely week! – There’s always light at the end of the tunnel ^_^

Signature

Leave a Reply

