Happy Sunday #121

Image For The Week

 

Saying For The Week

Dying with dreams can as well be interpreted as dying with regrets……

 

Update

–> Variety Show & Checklist

The week was a perfect mix of everything – I got to finish TWO books, yup, two books. I was also able to finish Majurat Nam Seepueng and even start both Tawan Tor Saeng, and Leh Ratree (2004). I’m not done yet….. I was also able to squeeze in episodes of Hetalia Axis, well it was less than what I planned on watching……Oh I also got work done on my thesis…. and….. I watched The Human Condition *basking in the awesome feeling of fulfilment* Now combine all of these with classes and hours of listening to presentations from researchers and such!!!! YAY

Okay, I did somewhat cheat lol!!! I got most of the reading done during classes hehehe!!! *still feeling proud* :p The books I read are – My Japanese Husband STILL Thinks I’m Crazy by Grace Buchele Mineta (4/5), and A Living Nightmare – Cirque Du Freak #1 by Darren Shan (4/5). 

So, I finished Majurat Nam Seepueng, and I didn’t want to rate it lesser than 6.5 and higher than 7……I could have rated it 6.5, but something didn’t feel right and anything higher than 7 is a definite NO NO. So after much thinking and debating, I rated it 7. Even if I rated it 6.5, it will technically still be a 7. I think Namtarn did a good job as MNSP was her first drama. Saiparn Apinya Sakuljaroensuk who played Pok, did a good job I must say, but if I know someone like that for real, I did lock up that person in a mental institution…period! I also liked Chi played by Mick Boromwuti Hiranyatithi and Boy Pidsanu Nimsakul’s character Pootawee.

I’ve seen 2 eps of Tawan Tor Saeng and 1.5 eps of Leh Ratree. I’m sticking with LRT for now, because I want to be in time to watch the 2015 version when it’s done airing.

I’m currently watching the 11th mission on The Human Condition – Reading In Life. Firstly, I want to move into their new dorm, I ❤ the house, every corner is filled with the books and it has just the right atmosphere to get lost in whatever book you’re reading. As for the cast they were far from having the time of their lives lol!! Poor people have to fix in 3 hours of reading into their schedules as if they don’t have enough to work already lol!!

Also, a friend has even successfully brainwashed me into liking EXILE Tribe lol!!! I was listening to their songs 2 days straight. There’s just so many sub-groups, and I can’t even keep up with the faces lol!!

 

Song For The Week

I took one of those random game/polls – The song that best describes me, something along that line and I got I Will Survive by Gloria Gaynor, ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

I had nothing specific in mind, so I went Tumblr-ing and this caught my attention

I just LOVE the costumes. I think BanShu Legend is a historical drama, well that’s what it looks like to me. I haven’t looked it up yet.

Have an awesome week!!!

P.S – I learnt something the week before and I just want to quickly share it. Being proud of one’s job is a huge step towards liking that job. If one is ashamed of it, there will be nothing but sadness, unhappiness and regret.

Signature

Leave a Reply

