Happy Sunday #122

Image For The Week

One of the palaces in Vienna, I don’t know which one actually lol!! It looks really beautiful, but I’m wondering if the sky actually looked like that…..

 

Saying For The Week

Make it your priority this week^^

 

Update

—> Variety shows & Checklist

I’m all set to watch the remake of Leh Ratree. Yup, I finished the original version 2 days ago, so nothing is stopping me now 😀 The Lakorns on top of my priority list of Lakorns/dramas to watch – Leh Ratree (2015), Suer – Mafia series, and Ab Ruk Online (ehmmm, I got carried away by some other shows, so I haven’t been able to finish it yet). 

23 Things They Don’t Tell You About Capitalism by Ha-Joon Chang has been sitting on my shelf for too long, so I dusted it up and read some few pages, I might stick to it or read something else…. I’m not sure yet, this week will tell.

It’s really surprising that I haven’t watched any ep of Running Man in weeks now, I will have to catch up this week. The same goes for WGM. I have always had a love-hate relationship with WGM, but I think our relationship has been tilting towards hate more than love for a while now.

I realised this week, how much I still don’t know about the lakorn industry…..It’s quite sad though…..I just recently knew about Ken Theeradej’s Dad’s death, and about Amy and Cee Siwat’s wedding. I knew those two were dating, but I had no idea they’ve tied the knot already. I also got to know that most if not all lakorns have already been filmed before they are actually aired.

As for my language self-study it’s been really stable. 15 minutes on Memrise, 5 minutes dedicated to a Japanese, Korean and German course. I have been doing this for over a month now. I’m familiarizing myself with kataganas with an app Easy Kanji. And I do some listening exercises ^_^

 

Song For The Week

This song has been on replay for a while now, and it was also responsible for me watching Majurat See Nampueng. It’s Chai Si by Prik Thai. ENJOY!!!

Original MV

 

FMV for Majurat See Nampueng with Chai Si

 

Eye Candy For The Week

I can’t believe I couldn’t find something better…… Anyway, this is Dr. Pepper Ratthasart Korrasud, yup you read it right. Dr. Pepper!!! He has a very impressive profile, he was the Vice President of sanook.com No 1 Thailand’s search portal until recently according to wikipedia and his FB page. He is also an actor, I’ve seen 2 of his Lakorns – Leh Ratree (2004) and Sao Chai Hi Tech, and he’s also in a band – UHT. Impressive isn’t??

Have an awesome week!!!

P.S – Be the Best version of YOU!! I found it on a poster I got a while a go XDD

Signature

Leave a Reply

