Happy Sunday #125

Image For The Week

……..serene and beautiful……

 

Saying For The Week

 

Updates

—> Checklist

Done with Suer, the first series of Mafia Luerd Mungkorn, and I have also started Singh (the 2nd installment). I’ve just seen 2 eps, and it looks good. BUT I do have a complaint, I don’t have any problem with leather jackets, but for some reasons, they don’t look exactly that great on Tik, it looks as if they are weighing him down lol!!! That’s just my opinion though. 

I made some minor changes to the Empress Ki (K-drama) gallery, I will be adding more gifs, and whatever I find pleasing to the eyes ^^

I have found several translations of some Chinese novels, and with the looks of things, there is a probability I might pick one of the translated Chinese novel to read….. 

 

Song For The Week

I’m so excited about Krating, the 3rd part in the Mafia Luerd Mungkorn series, starring Ken Theeradeth Wonpuapan and Cherry Khemupsorn Sirisukha. By the time this post is made public, it should be the 18th of May in Thailand, and just some few hours till the first episode airs 😀 Here’s the OST for Krating by Ebola, ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

Jeon Hye Bin (Korean actress and singer) for Beauty+ Magazine April issue 2015

Have an awesome week!!!

P.S –  Elegance is an attitude (Longines)

Signature

Leave a Reply

