Happy Sunday #133

Image For The Week

Windows of The Alps by Andre Vicente Goncalves

 

Saying For The Week

 

Updates

—-> Checklist

I’ve been watching a lot of Nigerian Yoruba movies, it always happen when I’m at home with my parents. I finally got around to finishing Cruel City aka Heartless City (9.5/10) and watching Ouroboros (9/10). For those who can get quite emotional, I did advise you to get your box of tissues ready when watching both dramas. I could have given CC its full point, but killing that manipulative, deluded and selfish guy was not what I wanted. I wanted him to be openly and publicly shamed along with the other idiots; death was just TOO GOOD for him.

I think my J-drama slump has come to an end with Ouroboros. The power of Oguri Shun 😀 I marathoned Ouroboros, OMG!!! Oguri Shun was beyond wonderful (yes, I know I’m exaggerating, but I can’t help it), he was totally awesome. Ouroboros had a really good story, but one also has to pay attention, if not you might get lost in the plot and story development. Ikuta Toma and Oguri Shun had a very good bromance, they were such wonderful pair. I highly recommend both dramas.

Moi is in Italy at the moment, wish me a wonderful time in Italy ^_^

 

Song For The Week

Lamando by JJ Lin, I ❤ ❤ the song, ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

Wallace Huo *squeals* There’s no denying his SMEXINESS and MASCULINITY.

Have an awesome week!! 😀

P.S – A good laugh and a long sleep and two cures for anything

Signature

Leave a Reply

