Happy Sunday #134

Image For The Week

Windows of Venice, Italy by Andre Vicente Goncalves

Saying For The Week

 

Updates

—-> Checklist

I made my debut as a  solo traveller!!! My trip to italy was a very interesting and enlightening one. Of course I took A LOT of pictures, which I will definitely share, but not now. I will publish a post about my trip on a later date. I was able to visit 3 cities (Venice, Florence and Rome) and the Vatican city ^_^

I remember mentioning I wanted to eat omurice badly after watching Ouroboros. Since I couldn’t find  a Japanese restaurant offering it on their menu I took to looking up recipes on Google and I saw at least 5 different recipes. It was relatively easy to make the fried rice (ketchup, sausages instead of chicken, vegetables, onions and rice), but the problem was the omelette. The egg kept sticking to the pan – so it’s either me, the pan or the egg at fault *shrugs* Anyways, as I couldn’t wrap the rice into the egg in the pan, I opt for another version. A copycat version. I covered the rice with omelette like a blanket^^. The best thing was my family members enjoyed it!!! 😀

20150718_152410

I watched some western movies – ‘War’ starring Jet Li and Jason Statham, and Command Performance starring and directed by Dolph Lundgren. I rated both 7/10. I haven’t seen Dolph in a long time, so it was nice to watch a movie of his. I’m swiftly completing my drama challenge XDD I marathoned Ka Neung Ha (8/10), I’m still watching Itazura na Kiss (4 eps to go ), The Time I’ve Loved You, 7000 Days,  and The Journey of Flower (waiting for subs), and I started The Legend of Lu Zhen yesterday evening after I finished KNH. Ka Neung Ha was something else with thoroughly insane, terrible and evil parents, who will go lengths to get their children to do their bidding; there’s the friendship plot also. It was very interesting to watch, especially the end; everyone got what they deserved. I LOVE the grandmother!!! It’s a really old Lakorn though, it was released in 1998.

 

Song For The Week

I don’t know the English title,  讓愛重生 by F.I.R, ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

I saw this while searching of photos of Lee Jin Wook, and I couldn’t it pass up.

Lee Jin Wook and Kim Ji Suk!!!

Have an awesome week!!! ^_^

P.S – Run your day, don’t let it run you….

Signature

Leave a Reply

