Happy Sunday #139

Image For The Week

 

Saying For The Week

 

Updates

I started Murphy’s Law of Love sometime last week, I rated it 8.5/10. It was a nice break from Samee 2013 which is getting heavier with each passing episode. MLoL had a different perspective of relationship, marriage and divorce. I highly recommend it!!

Still on Dramaland, and I’m still watching Hua Qian Gu aka The Journey of Flower. Oh boy everything is rapidly going down…… I can’t wait for these two people to meet their end – Ni Man Tian and Mo Yan!!!! I’m beginning to wonder how Mo Yan ever became a Honourable, seriously??!!! He doesn’t deserve it one bit.

I’m working on the July K-Releases, it should be up later in the week. Also, I’m dusting back my language books and resources for Chinese and Japanese. Korean is taking a back seat for now.

 

Song For The Week

I stumbled on this artist while watching FMV of some dramas. Brave by Sara Bareilles, ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

From variety shows, Korean variety shows…….

She (Song Ji Hyo) really looks so happy!!! ^_^ Which reminds me, I need to get back to Korean variety shows. BTW, I don’t think I will be watching WGM again #justsaying

Have an awesome week^^

P.S – Real knowledge is to know the extent of one’s ignorance – Confucius

Signature

Leave a Reply

