K-Releases: July Singles!!!!!

121. Myname 

Hello Again (Japanese)


122. Raymee (레이미)



123. J’Kyun (제이켠)

나쁜 X (Bad X) Feat. Monsta X’s Jooheon, Konsoul


124. Gil Hak Mi (길학미)



125. BEG’s Miryo (미료)

퀸 (Queen)


126. Lim Woo Jin (임우진)

쉬는 시간


127. Illinit (일리닛)

어디야 (Where U At) Feat. Justhis


128. Ignite (이그나이트)



129. Groovy Brown (그루비 브라운)

이별을 줄게


130. FlaShe (플래쉬)



131. Vanilla Acoustic’s Tarin (타린 – 바닐라 어쿠스틱)

닿을락 말락


132. New Champ (뉴챔프)

Microphone Machine Gunner 


133. Lydia (리디아)



134. Fromm (프롬)

달밤댄싱 (Moonlight Dancing)


135. Eun Ga Eun (은가은)

Never Say Goodbye


136. Teen Top (틴 탑)

나만 빼고 (Except For Me)


137. Insooni (인순이)

피노키오 (Pinocchio)


138. ZPZG (지피지기)

99%의 노력


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.