Happy Sunday #142

Image For The Week

I will just leave this here………

 

Saying For The Week

I have been saying I will the Romance of Three Kingdoms, but I’m yet to get to it……

 

Updates

—>Check list

I finally finished Hua Qian Gu!!! I really wish the production team didn’t cut out 4 eps just to meet the broadcast time on HunanTv. Apart from that, I hear iQiyi will air a modern version of Hua Qian Gu, Sha jiejie will be transported to the future to meet the future HQG. I’m sorry but I totally PASS!!! Firstly, only Ma Ke will feature in this drama out of ALL the actors from the recently finished HQG; well who knows maybe some might appear as cameos. Secondly, Iย will really just pass on it. I feel the popularity of HQG is just being milked. And of course I rated HQG 10/10!!! I was somewhat pissed about the cut, butย Sheng Xiao Mo aka Honourable Ru tried giving us some answers. Doctor-X 2013, season 2 was quite good. I enjoyed watching it and hence rated it 9 out of 10^^. It’s a highly recommended medical, comedy drama.

I’m still hooked on C-novels, and hence I’m able to kill 2 birds with one stone – completing my Goodreads challenge and having more C-novels on my shelf. Last week I read 2 – Just One Smile is Very Alluring by Gu Man (4-4.5/5) and Doctor Unruly by Miao Yi You Xu (3/5).

I’m still 16 animes behind on my anime challenge, which is no good news…. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I’m going to work on that this week *fingers crossed*

I changed the fonts of the blog to give it a new look. Hope you like it!! ^_^

 

Song For The Week

I can’t let go of Hua Qian Gu just yet, so here I am listening to its OSTs over and over again.ย ๅœฐ่€ๅคฉ่’ (To the age of earth and the extent of heaven) by Zhang Andy Dan Feng, who played Dong Fang. ENJOY!!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

A wonderful and awesome Japanese actress dropping by……

Yonekura Ryoko is ultra awesome!!!! I saw her in Doctor X 1 & 2.

Have an awesome week!! ๐Ÿ˜€

P.S –

Signature

Leave a Reply

