Happy Sunday #143

Images For The Week

I want to eat dumplings………

 

Saying For The Week

 

Updates

–> Checklist & Variety Shows

More C-novels!!! Before I pick up a C-novel to read, I check GR to see if it’s on there, because my primary reason of reading is to redeem my pledge. And if it’s not on GR, I log in on Amazon, if it’s there then I can add it to GR. But I’ve realised too often that most of them are neither on GR nor amazon, and that deterred me from reading C-books that can’t be found on both sites, not for long though. After I recovered from my ignorance, I realised I could add books on GR without their ISBN. I always thought I had to add ISBN of the books on GR. Anyways, enough about my enlightenment lol!!! I added and read Union of Enemies by 逍遥红尘 (Xiao Yao Hong Chen) and 腹黑BOSS, 你别逃! (Black Belly Boss, Don’t Run) by 睡懒觉的喵.  I rated both of them 3.5/5 and 4/5 respectively.

 I marathoned more than 15 episodes of The Human Condition. All I had to do was to connect my laptop to the TV, the episodes kept rolling one after the other lol!!!  But I’m still on ep 71, when the latest episode is ep 107. There’s still a lot of marathoning to do -_- 

 

Song For The Week

I’ve been listening to 2PM’s Junho’s album all morning. I can’t still single out a track as my favourite. So, I will just link you the whole album XDD ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

My boys dropped by, guess!!

It’s 2PM!!!!! They look so freaking AWESOME!!!!

Have an awesome week!!!

P.S –

Signature

Leave a Reply

