Happy Sunday #144

Image For The Week

I got them from my really cool Chinese friends. From up to down - Scented Sachet, Yi Jiao (it's put in dumplings during new year), and Chinese knot.
I got them from my really cool Chinese friends. From up to down – Scented Sachet, Yi Jiao (it’s put in dumplings during new year), and Chinese knot.

 

Saying For The Week

 

Updates

MORE C-novels!!!! Thanks to my current obsession (C-novels) and my pledge on GR, I read 4 C-novels thereby redeeming my pledge of reading 25 books this year. Not only that, I’ve now read 13 C-novels XDD Well some were pretty short, nevertheless……..

The books for last week – Closer Little Spy by Luo Qi (3/5), Peach Passion by Angel (4/5), Love Can Do Miracle by Fei Wo Si Cun (3/5), and The Demoness is not Evil by Xi Meng (3.5/5). I felt there were a lot of unaddressed issues in LCDM, while Angel the author of Peach Passion addressed some real issues. CLS can make a very good K-drama if properly directed and produced. The main female character in TDINE is pretty awesome, almost every sentence or statement that comes out of her mouth is fatal lol!! And she says them with a straight and innocent face hehehe. 

I’m back to watching Roommate S2, a Korean variety show, and also Cool Kiz on the Block. It’s high time I caught up with CKotB. Someone recommended a Chinese show to me, A Bite of China. I watched a snippet, and I can tell I will be so beyond hungry after each episode.

 

Song For The Week

Let’s go old school!!! How Will I Know by Whitney Houston, ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

I rave about this person from time to time. It’s a ‘he’ and an actor, he does some variety shows also.

Lee Dong Wook!!!! He will soon be back with a TvN drama titled Bubble Gum, starring alongside Jung Ryeo Won (King of Dramas) and Lee Jong Hyuk (A Gentleman’s Dignity). Who’s excited??!!

Have an awesome and fulfilling week!!!

P.S – Happy Chuseok, Oktoberfest Mid-Autumn Festival!!!

Signature

Leave a Reply

