Happy Sunday #147

Image For The Week

An example of Chinese Ornament by Owen Jones

 

Saying For The Week

 

Updates

—> Check list & Variets Shows

I’m now up to date with Running Man and Cool Kiz on the Block XDD I’m back to marathoning The Human Condition. I was able to squeeze in 4 episodes, anyway I still have a long way to go.

I have 13 animes to go YAAAY!!!!! I watched Ninja Scroll (8/10) and another anime from Miyazaki Hayao – My Neighbour Totoro (8/10). Ninja Scroll had quite an interesting story on reincarnation and a bunch of weirdos. The only thing that didn’t sit well with me in My Neighbour Totoro is how a young girl of 4 years is allowed to just roam around on her own. I really didn’t like that, but apart from that I pretty much enjoyed watching it.

I saw the trailer for Love Me If You Dare adapted from Ding Mo’s book with a similar title. The trailer was hella intriguing and mind boggling. It stars Wallace Huo, this fact was enough reason for me to watch lol. If you want to watch, you should be able to find it on Viki with English subs.

BTW, I’m working on a new lakorn project – Sapai Jao 2015 aka Royal Daughter in-law, it’s stars Pope and Namtarn. If you are interested in watching or helping, you can contact me^^

 

Song For The Week

This is really something different from the usual. Afro Juju “Ace” from a Nigerian, Sir Shina Peters, ENJOY!!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

I was tempted to split this week’s eye candies into my Taiwanese and Chinese actresses girl crushes, even now the temptation is still great lol. *stands firm* I will stick with Chinese speaking actresses.

Ariel Lin!!!
At the conference of The Mysterious Family.
Zhao Li Ying!!!
As the Demon Goddess in Hua Qian Gu

Have an awesome week!!!

P.S –

Signature

Leave a Reply

