Happy Sunday #148

Image For The Week

Halloween is around the corner!!!

 

Saying For The Week

“One need not be a chamber to be haunted. One need not be a house. The brain has corridors surpassing material place.”

 – Emily Dickinson

 

Updates

Okay, enough of the Halloween talk lol!

—> Variety shows & Checklist

I’m slowly and steadily working on my anime challenge. I watched Spirited Away and I really enjoyed it, but what’s with her parents? That was quite irresponsible of them. I rated it 10/10. 

I’ve also been trying to catch up with The Human Challenge, I still have some 20 something episode. I saw RM ep 269 and it was really hilarious XDD 

So between working on my anime challenge and catching up with THC, I’m busy with school and some projects on Viki. That basically sums up my entire last week.

 

Song For The Week

Exactly what you’re thinking XDD Ghostbusters by Ray Parker Jr. ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

My girl crushes from the Thai entertainment industry, I will try to pick the not-so-really popular ones *drum rolls*

Cherry Khemapsorn Sirisukha!!!!

Vicky Sunsia Jett!!! She’s married to Chai Chatayodom Hiranyatithi, Sia Leng in Mafia Luerd Mungkorn series.

Have an awesome week!!!

P.S –  One mistake and everyone judges you

Signature

Leave a Reply

