Happy Sunday #150

Image For The Week

Dot Painting by Elspeth McLean

 

Saying For The Week

 

Updates

—> Variety shows & Check list

I got busy with The Human Condition and it paid off. I’m on the mission with the actors – Living without the Big 5. Yoon Sang Hyun is really stubborn but in a cute way lol, I have only seen 2 episodes, hence really nothing to say. Back to Cool Kiz on the Block, it’s so good to see CN Blue’s Jong Hyun *squeals* True body aka Lee Jae Yoon is also back XDD. The new sport the members are challenging is Judo.

I’m watching Nichijou season 1, it’s pretty hilarious!! Due to 2 movie nights, I watched 3 movies. I sort of gate crashed some friends movie night, and there I finally finished watching 3 Idiots (8/10 – Bollywood). I have started that movie thrice but never got around to finishing it. At the second planned movie night, my friends and I planned on watching Man on the Ledge 2012 (8/10) and Ant man, but we replaced Ant man with Confessions 2010 (9/10 – Japanese movie). 3 Idiots was actually much more emotional than I thought, I shed some tears. I found Man on the Ledge really interesting and after a while predictable, but it’s nevertheless enjoyable. Confessions was saved for last and that was a really good decision lol, it was TOTAL concentration when we were watching Confessions. 

 

Song For The Week

OST for Bride To Be (Kor Pen Jao Sao Suk Krung Hai Cheun Jai – Yup, the Thai title is ridiculously long lol ), Life’s no Fairytale by Ton Tanasit Jaturaput. ENJOY!!! Side note – I’m still waiting English subs for Bride To Be

 

Eye Candy For The Week

This week’s eye candy is double dose!!!

Noon Woranut & Aff Taksaorn!!!! I haven’t seen them in a very long time. Which reminds, it’s high time I finished Namtarn Mai and Rahut Rissaya lol!!
Noon Woranuch
Aff Taksaorn

Have an awesome week!!!

P.S –

Signature

Leave a Reply

