Happy Sunday #153

Image For The Week

 

Saying For The Week

You can substitute ‘today’ with ‘this week’^^ Especially since we will be making the transition from November to December this week.

 

Update

—> Variety shows

I finally finished the first season of A Bite of China, and I also caught up with Cool Kiz on the Block. Those were the only variety shows I watched last week. My knowledge on Chinese cuisines, tradition, culture and geography has increased thanks to ABoC. I don’t know if I would be able to eat some the dishes, but I would love to taste them. 

Nirvana in Fire is still addictive as ever. I post some stuffs on my Tumblr after I watch some episodes. I’m on ep 18 at the moment, 36 more episodes to go.  For the last 5 episodes or so, I have been getting suspicious of Gao Zhan the emperor’s personal eunuch. It looks as if he’s neutral and minding his own business, but his facial expressions sometimes betrays his real feelings. I don’t really think he is sitting on the fence in the battle for the throne IMO. 

Last week was a hell of a week – Laboratory classes, prepping a presentation, studying for tomorrow’s exam, and minor stuffs to do here and there. Anyway, I was maxed out!! 

BTW, I have an exam tomorrow. Splendid, isn’t it?? -_- Let’s see how I do tomorrow *sighs* 

Exactly what I’m going to do tomorrow after the exam!! But unfortunately, it will be short-lived. I’ve got 2 exams around the corner.

 

Song For The Week

A song from Guy Sebastian feat. Lupe Fiasco titled Battle Scar, ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

I haven’t heard anything from this week’s eye candy, but then I might of have missed something. I would be spamming photos of him to celebrate the end of November XDD

Kang Ji Hwan!!!! Does anyone know what he’s up to these days??

Have an awesome week!! And an awesome month of December is advance ^_^

P.S – Be who you are!!Signature

Leave a Reply

