K-Releases: October Debuts/Collabos/Duets

I will do something different for October’s compilation. Due to time constraint, I will just list them out. So therefore, there will be no YT links BUT if you copy and paste them into YT, you should be able to find most of them 😀


1. Song Hee Jin (이승환)

Superstar K5 finalist Song Hee Jin signed under C9 Entertainment made her debut into Kpop with “너에게 닿기까지”


2. The Starz (더스타즈)

The Starz is signed under Sin Entertainment. It consists of 5 members – Jinju (Leader), Mirin (Singaporean), Hyun Hwa, Hyun Jin and Hye Bin (a former member). The group made its debut with “그대가 좋아요”


3. TWICE (트와이스)

The anticipated new girl group from JYPE debuts with a mini album “The Story Begins”. Twice consists of a mix of girls from Japan, Taiwan and of course Korea – Na Yeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo (Leader), Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu (Maknae).


4. SIDA (사이다)

SIDA is a 5 member girl group under Two L Company. The group consists of Sun-A, You-Ri, Sun-Mi, Ah-Rin, and Ye-Ri. SIDA debut with “It’s You”


5. M-Crown (엠크라운)

Starpro Entertainment debuts a 7 member boy group M-Crown. The group consists of Ruan (Leader), Jake, Ju Yeob, Jae Hyeok, Tae Gun, L.Bin and Laon (Maknae). M-Crown made its debut with “대도무문 (大盜無門)”


6. ATT

ATT stands for Asian Twinkle Treasure, it’s a 5 member girl group in Broad Entertainment. ATT’s members include – Se Bi, Seo Hee, Se Yeon, A Yeong and Yu Jeong. The group made its debut with “Temptation” a single



1. Aoora (아우라) X Hoik (호익)

아침 점심 저녁 (Morning Afternoon Evening)


2. Geeks’ Lil Boi X Basick

Geeks’ Lil Boi X Basick


3. Smells & Reno (스멜스 & 레노)

Come Along Feat. MFBTY


4. Lee Nu (리누)

마크툽 프로젝트 Vol. 07 (Maktub Project Vol. 07)


5. BeautyHandsome (뷰티핸섬)

#DearMuse #201510B #PinkRibbon


6. Kim Hyung Joon (김형중) X Beige (베이지)

I Will


7. Yoon Jong Shin (윤종신)

2015 월간 윤종신 10월호 (Yoon Jong Shin Monthly Project 2015 October) – 기억의 주인


8. Paul Kim (폴킴) X Vasco (바스코)

Itsn’t Hot


9. SHINee’s Jonghyun X Go Young Bae (고영배)

월간 라이브커넥션 Track 2 (MONTHLY LIVE CONNECTION Track 2) – 가을이긴 한가 봐


10. Vasco (바스코) X Cjamm (씨잼) X BewhY (비와이) X Konsoul (스케리피) X SCARY’P



11. JJK (제제케) X Lupi (루피) X Olltii (올티) X Seo Chul Gu  (서출구) X DJ Kendrickx

SRS (Street Rap Shit) 2015


12. Yozoh (요조) X Jung Jaeil (정재일)

가을을 남기고 간 사랑


13. Yoon Jong Shin (윤종신)

2015 월간 윤종신 Special – 고백 (Tribute to Shin Hae Chul)


14. Ra.D (라디) X D.ear (디어) X BrotherSu (브라더수) X JooYoung (주영)

너를 그리다 (Draw You)


15. SHINee’s Jonghyun X 정준영

월간 라이브커넥션 Track 3 (MONTHLY LIVE CONNECTION Track 3) – 애월 (愛月)


16. Sool J (술제이) X Kim Tae Woo (김태우)

봉구스 (Bougousse)


17. ALi X Chun Lee (츈리)

Say Say Say


18. Sung Si Kyung (성시경 ) X Kim Kwang Seok (김광석)

연결의 신곡발표 프로젝트 Signature


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s