Happy Sunday #158

Image For The Week

This is to commemorate my finishing Really, Really Miss You by Mo Bao Fei Bao. Thanks to Hogu!!!
This is to commemorate my finishing Really, Really Miss You by Mo Bao Fei Bao. Thanks to Hogu!!!

 

Saying For The Week

 

Updates

I’m still yet to set my goals for this year’s Triathlon challenge….It should be ready before the end of this week. Goodreads challenge has already been set, I pledged to read 50 books. A friend told me about a 30-day split challenge, I will start today^^ย 

I want to take things slowly, I’m still in the process of savouring the new year XDD

For this week I’m looking forward to ep 7 of Boy’s Paradise (Ugly Duckling Series), and the last 2 eps of Love Me If You Dare ๐Ÿ˜€ I should also be able to catch up with Oh My Venus, while watching The Disguiser on the side. Perfect isn’t it??!! XDD

 

Song For The Week

I saw this while watching performances from the New Year Music Shows held by Chinese broadcast stations. Jin Dong performing Rock n Roll on the New Long March.

 

Eye Candy For The Week

Isihihara Satomi!!! I really want her to play a strong female lead character. The roles I’ve seen her depict are slow-witted, clumsy, confused and lost.

Okay, enough before this post becomes a gallery lol

Have an awesome week ๐Ÿ˜€

P.S – It’s better to be alone than in bad companySignature

Leave a Reply

