Happy Sunday #161

Image For The Week

I just noticed how blurred the picture is *tsk tsk* So much for my photograph skills lol. This is my first Chinese hotpot experience, I wrote about it in details hereย 

 

Saying For The Week

It’s so on point!!!

 

Updates

—> Check list

I finished 2 dramas – Rahut Rissaya and Ugly Duckling Series – Boy’s Paradise. I so much love Boy’s Paradise!!! I know I overrated it, but I just couldn’t help it lol!!! I rated it 10/10 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ As for Rahut Rissaya I’m so relieved that I could finally finish watching it. It’s been on hold for 4 years, yeah 4 years! It’s a pretty decent story with a straightforward plot. A girl avenges her parents, who were murdered and falsely accused. The culprits are her Aunt and a politician. What better way is there to exert revenge, thanย to marry the son of the politician who happens to be the boyfriend of her cousin, who was adopted by her Aunt. Anyway, her plan was to freaking grate on their nerves and totally ruin the whole family and her Auntย by releasing to the press and police the atrocities theyย committed. Anyway, if her plan went accordingly, there would be no drama. I only wish it was shortened by 3-4 episodes lol!

I know I’m behind on my releasing Dec 2015’s K-Releases. I should post it this week.

This week is a week of goodbyes, most exchangees will be leaving, since the semester ends this week….. I really can’t wait for the semester to be over though lol

 

Song For The Week

I want to “Nae Nae” XDD, hence Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae) by Silento, ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

This week’s guest stars in both Chinese and Korean dramas, such as – My Love From Another Star, Qian Duo Duo Marry Remember (the title is weird lol), Doctor Stranger, Loves Relativity, and currently on Cheese in The Trap ๐Ÿ˜€ I guess you already know who I’m talking about XDD

Park Hae Jin!!!! He’s so killing his role as Yoo Jung in Cheese in the Trap. I know he’s a good actor, but his acting is truly brilliant in CitT.

Have an awesome week ๐Ÿ˜€

P.S – Be a sweet smelling flowerSignature

2 thoughts on “Happy Sunday #161

  1. I like Rahut Rissaya for having a strong female lead. Siwa was such a beta male, but it was great he finally got a backbone. Yes , it could have been shorter, but how many times do we say that? LOL

    Have a good week. See ya on the sub side.

    Like

    1. One reason I started it was because it’s the female carrying out the revenge, I was really looking forward to some knock out plot, but yeah lol.

      Thanks for dropping by ^_^ and see you at the sub side lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

