Happy Sunday #162

Image For The Week

I just love how he slowly steps back and asks for an apology lol!

 

Saying For The Week

Some words from Toby Mac, a gospel singer.

 

Updates

—> Check list & Variety Show

I was able to watch some episodes of Let’s Go Dream Team and Cool Kiz on the Block. For check list, I watched a Korean movie Twenty. I really can’t believe why it took me so long to watch Twenty, I should have watched it as soon as it got released with Eng subtitles. Anyway, I’m glad that I did watch it albeit late ๐Ÿ˜€ I rated it 9/10. I highly recommend it to anyone and everyone ^_^

I’m technically done with the semester. Technically in the sense that I still have an exam before I resume for the spring semester.ย 

So the things I have on my plate are; catching up on variety shows, watching dramas, working on drama projects, getting prepared for the spring semester and doing whatever lol

 

Song For The Week

So this song has been on replay with some couple of other songs. I Know What You Did Last Summer by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello, ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

I saw this during the week and it’s TOTALLY important I post this…very important lol

Taecyeon & Nickhun!!!!! I think the concept for this particular picture is how-I-look-after-rolling-of-my-bed lol The photoshoot is for InStyle issue Feb 2016.

One very last one lol!!

Have an awesome week!!

P.S –

Of course “can’t” can be used positively, but I will rather just go with “can”

Signature

Leave a Reply

