Happy Sunday #163

Image For The Week

 

Saying For The Week

 

Updates

—> Check list

Do you love the new look?? *excited* I wanted to make a change to the blog’s appearance and theme, in such a way that anyone and everyone can have a quick overview of the blog. There were 3 choices – publication, button, and cerauno. I’m currently using the Cerauno theme. Enjoy the new look ^_^

It’s pretty easy for me to write reviews on Tumblr, but since I want to have the reviews on the blog. I have updated In My Words aka IMW in the recap page —> click me The added links are for – Kiss Me, Nirvana in Fire, Oh My Venus, Fun Fueng, The Disguiser, and Cheese in the Trap. 

I finished watching 2 dramas and a special last week – The Disguiser (Chinese drama- 9/10), Khun Chai Taratorn (Lakorn – 7.5/10) and Ugly Duckling Series – Happy Ending Party (Lakorn). It took me almost 2 years to finish Khun Chai Taratorn lol!! To be sincere, the first 3 or so episodes were pretty tough to watch, because the drama was just so draggy and slow. I placed it on hold, watched other shows and came back to it. Although I wasn’t a fan of either Great or Preem (main leads), but after watching Samee 2013, I realised I had to go back to finish KCT lol It’s pretty slow I must confess, but I liked Preem’s character (Maprang) and her acting is pretty good, also no delusional female character lol! I would have rated The Disguiser higher, but I almost had series of heart attacks *side eyes* The ULTIMATE BEST part of the show is the Ming Family. There were times their trust in one another was dwindling pretty fast I was scared things might go terribly wrong. But just as that begins to happen, things get straightened out again and I can breathe properly lol!! Although they keep saying “country before family”, there are so many instances they didn’t and couldn’t follow that at all; and that was their Achilles heel. I highly recommend The Disguiser!! All I’m waiting for is another production with the 4 of them….So dear Chinese drama/movie producers and directors, I have much faith in you that you will bring the 4 of them together again. Jiayo!!!

I think that’s it actually, I’m still enjoying my semester break. I should post January’s K-releases this week *fingers crossed* Also, I MIGHT be able to celebrate the Chinese new year. My friends and I are thinking of doing something, nothing has been confirmed. Once we have good food, good company and good atmosphere, I guess that will do ^_^

 

Song For The Week

This song has been engraved in my mind hehehe! Theme song for Ugly Ducking Series by Mook Worranit, ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

I recently watched a drama this person starred in….Guess!!

Preem Ranida Techasit!!! She’s really pretty and she has the potentials of being a really good actress.

Have an awesome week!! To those celebrating the lunar calendar; Happy Lunar New Year!! Saehae Bok Mani Badeuseyo (새해 복 많이 받으세요)!! Xīnnián kuàilè (新年快乐)!!

P.S – Work expels 3 evils – Boredom, immorality and needSignature

Leave a Reply

