Happy Sunday #170

Image For The Week

 

Saying For The Week

 

Updates

—-> Variety show & Checklist

It’s always a good decision to go home during a holiday, it’s so ultra relaxing!!! How did I fare with variety shows? I’ve seen the first 2 eps of The Human Condition – Urban Farmer and I think I will take my time watching it lol! As for 1 Night 2 Days I might marathon some episodes this week 😀 

I wanted to give an old Lakorn a shot, then I stumbled on Fai Luang (1998). It was pretty interesting, I watched it in 2 days XDD It stars Willy Ruengrit McIntosh and Tao Sarocha Watitapun as main leads. It’s my first time watching Willy as P’ek and Tao as N’ek. They make such fine pranang (couple) ^_^ I rated it 8 out of 10. Krating!!! I need to catch my breath……Suea played by Ananda is passionate and fierce, Singh (Songkrod) played by Tik is reckless but sweet. As for Hia Krating (played by Ken T) let’s say I’m still looking for a word to describe him……He’s just perfect!! Not only that, Cherry is not damsel in distress either!!! Well, I might be exaggerating, but it’s just by a tiny little bit *cross fingers* Now that I’m watching Krating I want to get the books (Mafia Luerd Mungorn series), but I doubt I’ll be able to find any in English translation *sighs* 

 

Song For The Week

I Will Rise by Chris Tomlin, ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

Warning!!! Get your boxes of tissues ready 😀

Ken Theeradej!!!!!!
*nosebleed* I’ve ran out of tissue *swoons* He’s just perfect!!

Have an awesome week and happy Easter!!! 😀

P.S – 

Signature

Leave a Reply

