Happy Sunday #172

Image For The Week

This photo brings back memories from my trip to San Marco in Italy.

 

Saying For The Week

 

Updates

—–> Check list & Variety Show

I almost couldn’t watch last week episodes of Secret Love – My Lil Boy and Kiss The Series on GMMTv, that was how hectic the week was. Those were the only dramas I could squeeze in. I mainly watched 1 Night 2 Days, the episodes were super funny and interesting as always.

Since I couldn’t do much watching, I was able to catch up on some reading. I read Sansheng, Wang chuan Wu Shang (三生,忘川无殇/ Sansheng, Death Exists Not at the River Oblivion) by Jiu Lu Fei Xiang (九鹭非香) and Where Tangent Meets by Instantmiso. I rated SWCWS and WTM 4/5 and 3.5/5 respectively. I have also boarded the ‘Winter Woods’ train by Cosmos. 

I made mention of some Ch3 line up of dramas for this year. The first ep of Bussaba Rae Fun starring Margie Rasri, Chakrit Yamnam and others aired yesterday. There will also be a season 2 for Broken aka Wai Saeb Saraek Kard (วัยแสบสาแหรกขาด). I’m guessing season 2 will still keep Lek Teeradetch and Ja Jitta Jampatom as leads. I actually haven’t watched season 1 yet, but from I see on Ch3’s FB page it did pretty well. 

 

Song For The Week

Me, Myself & I by G-Eazy X Bebe Rexha.  ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

Still on The Cupid Series, last week’s couple was Ken Theeradeth & Chompoo Araya. This week’s couple have got a pretty good number of shippers but I’m yet to see both of them paired together. 

Ken Phuphom & Namtarn!!! Kammathep Online (Cupid Online) is the 3rd part in the Cupid Series.
Hand in Hand on Ch3’s Runway 2016 ^^

Have an awesome week!!!

P.S – 

Signature

Leave a Reply

