Happy Sunday #174

Image For The Week

 

Saying For The Week

Preach it

 

Updates

—-> Variety Shows

Roommate S2 SBS’ variety show has been sitting in my system for way too long. So I picked up from where I left off. I was actually expecting the episodes to be boring. But surprisingly at least 75-80% of the eps were pretty funny, and of course JYP family/brothers is da best!! 😀 

I was searching through completed webtoons on Line webtoon and I came across Noblesse: Rai’s Adventure . It’s just 10 chapters, but it was really good. I became an instant fan of Rai!! hehehe!

Nothing much happened in dramaland, variety shows (Roommate & 1N2D) and Uni took up most of my time. I read there might be a movie version of Descendants of the Sun. Well good news for the cast, agencies, and production crew, but I feel it’s unnecessary. Which reminds me, I still haven’t watched the 3-episode special. I might see to it this week. I’m more interested in the BTS of DotS than unaired scenes lol!! 

 

Song For The Week

Hwang Chi Yeol and The One sounds somewhat similar, but I think HCY’s voice is huskier. Below is Father by Hwang Chi Yeol, it gave me goosebumps. ENJOY!!!

Eye Candy For The Week

*drum rolls*

Ryohei Otani!!! He has this quiet presence. Although he rarely talks, but you know he’s there lol!! BTW, he’s doing a really good job in the volleyball team on Cool Kiz on the Block.

Have an awesome week!! 😀

P.S – 

Blog quote 2

Signature

Leave a Reply

