Happy Sunday #175

Image For The Week

The kids are so cute cosplaying as Yoo Si Jin and Kang Mo Yeon ^^

 

Saying For The Week

 

Updates

—> Variety Shows & Check list

I took the day off from studying yesterday (Saturday), and watched 3 episodes of Signal, the first 2 eps of Marriage Contract, and a couple of 2 Days 1 Night eps. After watching eps 4-6 of Signal, I had to watch something else before I lost my sanity or flooded my room with tears. I went on to watch Marriage Contract in an attempt to lighten the atmosphere, but there was quite a number of heartbreaking scenes, so more onions cutting……unfortunately I couldn’t accomplish the mission lol!!ย 

Variety shows I caught up with – Roommate season 2, and 2 Days 1 Night. I got somewhat pissed at the show of seniority between the reporters on 2D1N. I know the seniority system is a huge part of the Korean system, but seriously?! That was just too much. It felt too suffocating and oppressing even from the viewer’s perspective. ย The last footage JJY & reporter Jeong shot was mega awesome ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

I marathoned the first volume of Noblesse and it was sooo gooood!! But darn the manhwa has a lot of chapters lol!! I’m looking into reading other manhwas or manhua with similar feeling and art^^

 

Song For The Week

This a of the OSTs of Signal, it gives me goosebumps when it comes on at the end of the episodes.ย ๋– ๋‚˜์•ผํ•  ๊ทธ์‚ฌ๋žŒ by Inkii (์ž‰ํ‚ค), ENJOY!!!

 

Eye Candy For The Week

The newly-weds of the Japanese entertainment industry *drum rolls*

Daigo & Keiko Kitagawa!!! Keiko is looking so pretty!! Wishing them a blissful married life ^_^

Have an awesome week!! Happy New Month!! ๐Ÿ˜€

P.S –ย 

Signature

Leave a Reply

