Happy Sunday #177

Image For The Week

Old Town of Li Jiang, China

Saying For The Week

Updates

—> Variety shows & Checklist

The usual variety show watching – Let’s Go Dream Team 2, 2 Days 1 Night and The Human Condition 3. I am probably a month behind on Running Man. I need to do some catching up this week. 

I finally made a start on animes. After I read vol.1 of Noblesse, I heard about the its OVA : Noblesse: Awakening. It was good seeing Rai and Franken come to live as anime characters, but it would have been better if it was a 3 episode OVA. Compressing 92 chapters into an OVA around 30 minutes is just not right, it felt like a crime lol!!! I rated it 7/10. Now I’m worried about the second Noblesse OVA, I can’t make up my mind on whether to watch it or not….It is only 37 minutes long. 

By the way, I watched Confucius. A Chinese movie starring Chow Yun-Fat as Confucius. It was quite interesting, but I think it could have been better. I rated it 7.5 out of 10, the .5 is for making me tear up 17 minutes to the end of the movie lol!

I’m 2 weeks behind on Kiss the Series, and Secret Love series – Puppy Honey. The funniest thing is KTS has gotten pretty intense, I’ve been complaining on how I wanted to get pass the unnecessary stuffs and get down to the real deal. And now I have no time to watch lol!

My exams last week went pretty well!! YAAY!! *thank God* I have no exams this week, but I’ve got lab classes, and 2 exams next week lol!! So either way, I will be buried beneath books again #MylifeasaUnistudent -_-

Song For The Week

I’m sure this song is all over the place by now, but I still want to post here, just in case someone missed it 😉 1944 by Jamala, ENJOY!! The song is centred on what happened in Crimea in 1944.

Eye Candy For The Week

I keep thinking I’ve set up a gallery on this blog for this is particular actor, but each time, I realise I haven’t lol!! He will be starring in a new drama – UPrince series #1: Handsome Cowboy, along side Esther Supreeleela (I love that girl!!). I’m totally excited for their own part and the series in general. Here we go XDD

Puttichai Kasetsin aka DJ Push!!!! He’s pretty talented when it comes to rom-com or melo Lakorns. I’m not sure about slap/kiss, but he nails every other role XDD.

Bonus, get your tissue ready XDD

One more *giggles* I just can’t help it!!

Have an awesome week!!!

P.S – “You got this. Make it happen” – by Danielle LaPorte

Signature

Leave a Reply

