K-Releases: April 2016 Debuts/Collabo/Projects


1. NCT U

NCT U short for Neo Culture Technology U, a subunit of NCT make its debut with The 7th sense (일곱 번째 감각). The group is managed by SM Entertainment, members include – Taeil, Taeyong, Do Young, Ten, Jae Hyun, and Mark. 



1. Bernard Park X Wonder Girls’ Hyerim

With You


2. Joe Won Sun X Life And Time (조원선, 진실)



3. EXO’s Chen X Heize

썸타 (Lil’ Something) – SM Station


4. U Sung Eun X Kisum (유성은, 키썸)

질투 (Jealous)


5. SNSD’s Taeyeon X Super Junior’s Kyuhyun

밴드 고맙삼다


6. Punch X Silento



7. Mamamoo’s WheeIn X Super Junior’s Kim Hee Chul X Kim Jung Mo (휘인, 김희철, &김정모)

나르시스 (Narcissus) – SM Station


8. Candle X Phantom’s Hanhae

나도 알아 (I Know Too)


9. Kim Bum Soo X Kenzie (김범수)

서툰 시 (Pain Poem) – SM Station (David McInnis <3)


10. Beast’s Yong Jun Hyung X Davii

이 노래가 끝나면 (After This Moment)


11. Eddy Kim X Lee Sung Kyung (에디킴, 이성경)

내 입술 따뜻한 커피처럼


12. Inlayer

MindJack – SM Station


13. San E X Chancellor (산이, 챈슬러)



14. Yoon Jong Shin (윤종신)

Billy – 2016 월간 윤종신 4월호 (Monthly Project 2016)


15. Verbal Jint X Yang Da Il (버벌진트, 양다일)

오늘 쓱


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.